Custom Cutting Services For Resilient Flooring

Below are suppliers of custom cutting services throughout North America. Although we are providing a list of known cutters, you must qualify any service provider on a local level. There may also be a variety of cutters throughout North America who we have no information on who would be capable of doing this work.

This does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by AHF Products for any of the products, services or companies mentioned. This is for informational purposes only.

CompanyCityStateTelephoneWebsite
LAI Southwest
(Laser Application Inc)
PhoenixAZ602-304-1160https://swwj-laser.com/about-us/
Richter Machining and DesignTempeAZ480-736-1736 
Applied Laser SolutionsSanta ClaraCA-408-719-9400http://www.applied-laser.com/
Milco Wire EDMHuntington BeachCA1-800-998-1885https://www.milcowireedm.com/
Precision Waterjet, Inc.OrangeCA714-289-4445http://www.h2ojet.com/ 
Aerospace Alloys Inc (Aqua Jet Service)ManchesterCT860-882-0019www.aalloys.com
Versatile Tool & Die Co IncFort LauderdaleFL954-561-8083 
Creative Edge Corp
www.cec-waterjet.com
FairfieldIA800-394-8145www.cec-waterjet.com
Ability Engineering Technology IncSouth HollandIL708-331-0025www.abilityengineering.com
Budnick Converting Inc.ColumbiaIL618-281-8090www.budnickconverting.com
Custom Flooring InsetsEast DundeeIL847-426-3904www.customflooringinsets.com
Fabri-GlassMolineIL309-762-3034 
Linear Floor InlaysBartlettIL847-741-9208linearfloorinlays.com
Advanced Cutting Systems IncFort WayneIN260-423-3394www.advancedcuttingsystems.com
Haylex Manufacturing, LLCMuncieIN765-288-1818htechweb.com/
Andrews Laser WorksCovingtonKY859-292-8881www.andrewslaserworks.com
HyTec Cutting Service IncLouisvilleKY502-267-4331www.hyteccutting.com
Barnard Waterjet Cutting IncWakefieldMA800-562-5699www.barnardwaterjet.com
LAI New EnglandNorth AndoverMA800-840-1428www.laico.com
Peck, B. G., Co IncLawrenceMA978-686-4181www.bgpeck.com
LAI East (Laser Application Inc)WestminsterMD410-857-0770www.laico.com
Cut-All Waterjet IncTaylorMI734-946-7880www.cutall.com
Quasar IndustriesRochester HillsMI248-852-0300www.quasar.com
Fedtech IncMounds ViewMN763-784-4600www.fedtech.com
LAI Midwest
(Laser Application Inc)
MinneapolisMN www.laico.com
Waterjet Cutting IncLong LakeMN505-842-9500www.waterjetcuttinginc.com
Waterjet Tech IncSt LouisMO314-428-6900www.waterjettech.com
ADCUT (Advanced Cutting Technologies Inc)AberdeenNC877.944.3028adcut.net
Water WizardWest LebanonNH603-298-5117 
CBM Fabrications IncBallston LakeNY518-399-8023www.cbmfab.com
Waterjets UnlimitedRonkonkomaNY631-467-3855www.waterjetsunlimited.com
Fargo Machine Co IncAshtabulaOH440-997-2442www.fargomachine.com
Remcon IncAkronOH330-929-8616www.remconwaterjet.com
Hydrojet Services IncReading 610-375-7500www.hydrojet.com
Jet Stream IncColwynPA610-532-6632www.jetstreammfg.com
R B S Fab IncHummelstownPA717-566-9513www.rbsfab.com
Cutting Edge Waterjet IncDallasTX815-389-0100www.cuttingedgewaterjet.com
Maudlin & Son Mtg Co IncKemahTX 1-800-300-7566www.maudlinproducts.com
Maximum Industries IncDallasTX972.501.9990www.maximumind.com
TechnicutCarrolltonTX972-242-8002  
Waterjet Works!DallasTX800-856-0972
972-991-0972
www.waterjetworks.com
AllotechSalt Lake CityUT(801) 973-7915 www.allotech.com
Gardico IncSeattleWA (206) 283-5850www.gardico.com
Precision H2OSpokaneWA800-425-2098www.precisionh2o.com
Updated on September 20, 2022